OSCARS!

Now, I’d like to start this post by saying that I never watch the oscars, or any other award show. BUT – I do keep track of the best and worst looks online and enjoy seeing the lavish outfits that celebrities wear to these events. So, because of the Oscars being tonight, here are my favorite and least favorite looks.

FAVORITE:

Jessica Chastain

This look was GORGEOUS. I absolutely adore sweetheart necklines and this look was classy and beautiful.

Reese Witherspoon

This dress and the color is gorgeous. I also love the black detail on the neckline. And apart from the clothing, her hair is uhh-mazing!

LEAST FAVORITE:

Anne Hathaway

I really don’t think this dress is flattering. The back is very pretty, but the front is a little TOO plain. The neckline is far too high and makes her look very lanky. I do love Anne Hathaway – but not this look.

Olivia Munn

The neckline is pretty, and the red is a good color for her, but the design is a little strange. Also, the overly-flowy gown looks like she just had to pin it up to avoid stepping on it. It looks a little messy.

 

If you’re watching the Oscars, enjoy! I’ll stick to my reality TV tonight.

 

 

Leave a Reply

