The Bachelor

It’s Bachelor Monday.. and although completely not related to fashion (except the wonderful styles these girls have) I am totally obsessed and can’t help but post about it!

I find it crazy how the environment of filming this show can make these girls so crazy about him SO fast! But, I love it and I love watching the drama! My life is extremely calm so I think it’s just fun watching all this crazy stuff.. Ha!

Before I go…some of my favorite styles from my favorite contestants!

Adorable tops!

Leave a Reply

