drops of heaven

Y’all…it’s a miracle. I finally got dressed up.

Okay, so maybe not dressed up but in clothes other than the typical college wardrobe – leggings and tshirts.

Tonight I had a planning meeting for my sorority and then got to meet my boyfriend for dinner on his break from work. So I took the opportunity and tried breaking in my new Ellen Tracy heels I posted a few days ago, along with a cardigan my sister sent me that I love.

photo(7)

Cardigan – Loft
Vneck – Target
Jeans – American Eagle
Heels – Ellen Tracy
Watch – Caravell

photo(9)

photo(8)

Also, with my last order at Sephora, I got a sample size perfume of Cartier…and I must say, that perfume is like spraying little drops of heaven all over me. LOVE!

 

what are your absolute favorite perfumes?

One thought on “drops of heaven

Leave a Reply

