NWAFW

I’m baaack!

I had a very eventful spring break full of traveling! On my first post back, I’ll focus on my amazing night working Northwest Arkansas Fashion Week and my two nights in DC. Fashion week was GREAT and such a great experience and DC was super fun.

Sadly, because I had to start my travels early last Friday morning, I could only work the first shift on the first night, but I still had so much fun. I ended up in the group that helped with goody bags, putting signs up, helping boutiques set up their booths, and seating people for the show. I had to leave right at the beginning of the shows, but the models all looked amazing and I know the shows turned out great!

Then around 4AM Friday morning me and the boyfriend (Collin) left to drive 6 hours to Texas and went straight to the airport to fly to Washington DC. It was his sisters birthday there and we went out ALL day saturday to celebrate her birthday along with St Pattys. We had a lot of fun!

Here are my pictures from my night of fashion week:

nwafw1

nwafw2
Shirt-NWAFW | Jeans-New York & Co | Wedge booties-no idea!

nwafw3

nwafw4

nwafw5

then in DC with Collin…

dc1

Top-Whitney Eve | Cardigan-Target (also not seen..American Eagle jeans and Payless riding boots)

Til next time! ❤

Leave a Reply

