Relaxing..FINALLY

Hey y’all,

So it is FINALLY feeling like summer outside and I have definitely been enjoying it. But of course – relaxing 90% of the time means in my pajamas or workout clothes.

I did get a chance to get in some nicer clothes to go out to meet my boyfriend at his work yesterday, and went for a casual look (sans makeup). The weather was amazing in the 80’s and it was perfect to finally whip out my colored shorts I’ve been storing since last year.

photo 3

photo 2

photo 1

Shirt – America Eagle | Shorts – J Crew

 

One thought on “Relaxing..FINALLY

Leave a Reply

